GlobaLeaks - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (586 entries)

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Theme customization
zh_CN: 自定义主题

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Text customization
zh_CN: 文本自定义

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Question templates
zh_CN: 问题模版

en: Questionnaires
zh_CN: 问卷

en: Add new questionnaire
zh_CN: 添加新问卷

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更改日志

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Anomalies
zh_CN: 异常

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: file unavailable
zh_CN: 文件不可用

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Last Access
zh_CN: 上次访问

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Platform wizard
zh_CN: 平台向导

en: CREDIT CARD
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: YOUR NAME
zh_CN: 你的名字

en: Label the report
zh_CN: 标记该报告

en: Postpone the expiration date
zh_CN: 推迟过期日期

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: The whistleblower has already read the last update
zh_CN: 该揭发者已查看最近更新

en: The whistleblower has not read the last update yet
zh_CN: 该揭发者尚未查看最近更新

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Move right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Save all
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Access control
zh_CN: 访问控制

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Regular expression validator
zh_CN: 正则表达式验证器

en: Minimum number of input characters
zh_CN: 最少输入字符

en: Maximum number of input characters
zh_CN: 最多输入字符

en: Earliest selectable date
zh_CN: 最早可选日期

en: Latest selectable date
zh_CN: 最近可选日期

en: 0 = auto
zh_CN: 0 = 自动

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Change your password
zh_CN: 更改您的密码

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Motivation
zh_CN: 动机

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Request motivation
zh_CN: 请求动机

en: Reply motivation
zh_CN: 回复动机

en: Request status
zh_CN: 请求状态

en: Custodian
zh_CN: 保管人

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Access requested
zh_CN: 已请求访问

en: Request access to the whistleblower's identity
zh_CN: 请求访问揭发者身份

en: Please write a motivation
zh_CN: 请说明动机

en: Reply to the request
zh_CN: 回复请求

en: Authorized
zh_CN: 已授权

en: Denied
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Waiting for authorization
zh_CN: 正在等待授权

en: New request
zh_CN: 新请求

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Deny access to the whistleblower's identity
zh_CN: 拒绝访问揭发者身份

en: Authorize access to the whistleblower's identity
zh_CN: 授权访问揭发者身份

en: URL redirects
zh_CN: URL 重定向

en: Anomaly detection thresholds
zh_CN: 异常检测阈值

en: Available disk space
zh_CN: 可用磁盘空间

en: Last update
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Disable notifications to administrators
zh_CN: 禁用管理员通知

en: Disable notifications to custodians
zh_CN: 禁用保管人通知

en: Disable notifications to recipients
zh_CN: 禁用接收人通知

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: Trigger question
zh_CN: 触发问题

en: Triggered by score:
zh_CN: 根据评分触发：

en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: Acceptable
zh_CN: 可接受

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

en: Silence email notifications
zh_CN: 静音电子邮件通知

en: Turn on email notifications
zh_CN: 开启电子邮件通知

en: Input validation
zh_CN: 输入验证

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: None
zh_CN: 空

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: This custom text is no longer displayed on the platform. The original text has either changed or been removed.
zh_CN: 自定义文本无法在平台上显示。原文本已更改或移除。

en: Audit log
zh_CN: 审核日志

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Number of downloads
zh_CN: 下载次数

en: File size not accepted.
zh_CN: 文件过大

en: Maximum file size is:
zh_CN: 文件最大为：

en: Scheduled jobs
zh_CN: 计划作业

en: Regenerate
zh_CN: 重新生成

en: Display options alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序显示选项

en: Enable email notifications for:
zh_CN: 启用邮件提醒:

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Use as default
zh_CN: 以默认方式使用

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选中

en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Send a test email to your email address.
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件至你的邮箱地址。

en: Block the submission
zh_CN: 阻止提交

en: Skip the recipient account creation.
zh_CN: 跳过接收人帐户创建。

en: Send activation link
zh_CN: 发送激活链接

en: Password reset
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: One or more recipients have not performed the first login yet. This means they won't be receiving reports.
zh_CN: 一个或多个接收人尚未执行首次登录。这表示他们将不会收到报告。

en: This user has not performed the first login yet.
zh_CN: 该用户尚未执行首次登录。

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: This domain name is not available.
zh_CN: 此域名不可用。

en: Mark as important
zh_CN: 标记为重要

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Revoke access
zh_CN: 撤销访问权限

en: File a report
zh_CN: 提交报告

en: Before proceeding, please set a new password.
zh_CN: 请设置新密码以继续。

en: Before proceeding, please enable the two factor authentication.
zh_CN: 请启用双重验证以继续。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: megabytes
zh_CN: MB

en: percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Creation date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Last access
zh_CN: 上次访问

en: Whistleblower's last access
zh_CN: 揭发者上次访问

en: Substatuses
zh_CN: 子状态

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: This field is mandatory
zh_CN: 本字段必填

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Report statuses
zh_CN: 报告状态

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Questionnaire
zh_CN: 问卷

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 接收人

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Set the value to 0 to disable this feature.
zh_CN: 将该值设置为 0 以禁用该功能。

en: Show the questionnaire navigation interface
zh_CN: 显示问卷浏览界面

en: Allow whistleblowers to select their recipients
zh_CN: 允许揭发者选择接收人

en: Select all recipients by default
zh_CN: 默认选择全部接收人

en: Maximum number of selectable recipients:
zh_CN: 可选接收人的最多数量：

en: Show recipients in alphabetical order
zh_CN: 按字母顺序显示接收人

en: Show recipient details on the status page of the report
zh_CN: 在报告状态页面显示接收人详情

en: Enable comments
zh_CN: 启用评论

en: Allow the whistleblower to write comments
zh_CN: 允许揭发者评论

en: Enable private messages
zh_CN: 启用私人消息

en: Allow the whistleblower to send messages
zh_CN: 允许揭发者发送消息

en: Allow the whistleblower to add attachments
zh_CN: 允许揭发者向报告添加附件

en: Additional questionnaire
zh_CN: 其它问卷

en: Scoring system options
zh_CN: 评分系统选项

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阀值

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Software version:
zh_CN: 软件版本：

en: Restrict access to specific IP addresses
zh_CN: 限制特定 IP 地址访问

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Allowed IP addresses
zh_CN: 已允许 IP 地址

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 接收人

en: Each entry must be separated with a comma.
zh_CN: 每一个条目必须用逗号分隔。

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例如：

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名称

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country code
zh_CN: 国家或地区代码

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Certificate Signing Request
zh_CN: 证书签名请求

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Valid until:
zh_CN: 有效期至：

en: Issuer:
zh_CN: 颁发者：

en: Intermediate Certificates
zh_CN: 中间证书

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: The platform supports the configuration of HTTPS through this interface.
zh_CN: 平台支持通过该界面对 HTTPS 连接进行配置。

en: Automatic configuration
zh_CN: 自动配置

en: Using automatic HTTPS configuration will handle the entire process of requesting, enabling and renewing certificates from the Let's Encrypt Certificate Authority.
zh_CN: 使用自动 HTTPS 配置之后，将处理全部流程：Let's Encrypt 证书颁发机构的证书的请求、启用与续订。

en: The platform must be reachable through a public IP address and the selected hostname must have a DNS record referencing that address.
zh_CN: 该平台必须可通过公共 IP 地址访问，并且所选主机名必须具有引用该地址的相应 DNS 记录。

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Manual configuration
zh_CN: 手动配置

en: The manual configuration wizard will guide you through the setup of HTTPS from an alternative Certificate Authority.
zh_CN: 手动配置向导将指引用户完成其他证书颁发结构的 HTTPS 设置。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Auto-renewal
zh_CN: 自动续订

en: Tor Onion Service
zh_CN: Tor Onion 服务

en: Anonymize outgoing connections
zh_CN: 匿名化传出连接

en: Let the platform be reachable without Tor
zh_CN: 允许平台可不使用 Tor 访问

en: Roles enabled to use the platform without Tor
zh_CN: 已启用角色可不使用 Tor 访问该平台

en: Whistleblower
zh_CN: 揭发者

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: SMTP email address
zh_CN: SMTP 电子邮件地址

en: SMTP server address
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器地址

en: SMTP server port
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器端口

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Require authentication
zh_CN: 请求验证

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Number of hours before sending a report expiration alert
zh_CN: 发送报告过期提醒之前的小时数量

en: Test the configuration
zh_CN: 测试配置

en: Reset SMTP configuration
zh_CN: 重置 SMTP 配置

en: Reset notification templates to default
zh_CN: 重置通知模板为默认

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Single-line text input
zh_CN: 单行文本输入

en: Multi-line text input
zh_CN: 多行文本输入

en: Selection box
zh_CN: 选择框

en: Multiple choice input
zh_CN: 多选项输入

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Terms of service
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: Date range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: Group of questions
zh_CN: 一组问题

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Question group
zh_CN: 问题组

en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: Mandatory
zh_CN: 必须

en: Accept multiple file uploads
zh_CN: 接受上传多个文件

en: Accept multiple answers
zh_CN: 接受多个答案

en: Template override
zh_CN: 模板覆盖

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Checkbox label
zh_CN: 复选框标签

en: Add multimedia content
zh_CN: 添加多媒体内容

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Text shown upon negative answer
zh_CN: 否定回答时显示的文本

en: Trigger conditions
zh_CN: 触发条件

en: Sufficient
zh_CN: 充足

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Addition
zh_CN: 加

en: Multiplier
zh_CN: 乘

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Add new question
zh_CN: 添加新问题

en: Add question from template
zh_CN: 从模板添加问题

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Steps
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Logo
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Homepage title
zh_CN: 主页标题

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 展示

en: Question to solicit possible whistleblowers
zh_CN: 向潜在揭发者征求的问题

en: Whistleblowing button
zh_CN: 揭发按钮

en: Disclaimer
zh_CN: 免责声明

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Add custom text
zh_CN: 添加自定义文本

en: Custom text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: Original text
zh_CN: 初始文本

en: Original translation
zh_CN: 初始翻译

en: Custom translation
zh_CN: 自定义翻译

en: Disable submissions
zh_CN: 禁用提交

en: Enable encryption
zh_CN: 启用加密

en: Enable administrators to change user passwords
zh_CN: 启用管理者更改用户密码权限

en: Administrators authorized to change user passwords:
zh_CN: 管理员已授权更改用户密码：

en: Enable multisite feature
zh_CN: 启用多站点功能

en: Enable simplified login
zh_CN: 启用简易登录

en: Enable search engines indexing
zh_CN: 启用搜索引擎索引

en: Default questionnaire
zh_CN: 默认问卷

en: Show contexts in alphabetical order
zh_CN: 按字母顺序显示上下文

en: Size limit for file attachments
zh_CN: 文件附件大小限制

en: Require two factor authentication
zh_CN: 要求双重验证

en: Password change interval
zh_CN: 密码更改周期

en: For security reasons, password changes are required at regular intervals.
zh_CN: 基于安全考量，需定期更改密码。

en: Number of days till notifying unread reports to users
zh_CN: 向用户发送未读报告通知之前的天数

en: Disable the privacy panel
zh_CN: 禁用隐私面板

en: Enable custom privacy panel
zh_CN: 启用自定义隐私面板

en: Custom privacy panel
zh_CN: 自定义隐私面板

en: Enable custodian user role
zh_CN: 启用保管人用户角色

en: Enable scoring system
zh_CN: 启用评分系统

en: Logging level
zh_CN: 日志记录级别

en: Log accesses of internal users
zh_CN: 记录内部用户访问

en: Notify administrators of software problems
zh_CN: 通知管理员软件故障

en: Notify developers of software problems
zh_CN: 通知开发者软件故障

en: By enabling this feature, you will contribute to the development and security of the platform.
zh_CN: 启用该功能有助于该平台的开发和安全。

en: Reset reports
zh_CN: 重置报告

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Case management
zh_CN: 案例管理

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Sites
zh_CN: 网站

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Subdomain
zh_CN: 子域名

en: Creation date:
zh_CN: 创建日期：

en: Root domain used for secondary sites
zh_CN: 辅助站点使用的根域

en: Use the first site for administrative purposes only
zh_CN: 第一个站点仅用作管理目的

en: Allow users to sign up
zh_CN: 允许用户注册

en: Enable terms of service
zh_CN: 启用服务条款

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Public name
zh_CN: 公开名称

en: Send reset link
zh_CN: 发送重置链接

en: Set password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: The chosen password is too weak. A valid password should be at least 12 characters long and contain a variety of characters including at least a lowercase character, a capital character, a number and a special character.
zh_CN: 所选密码太弱。有效密码应至少包含 12 个多种字符，包括至少一个小写字母、一个大写字母、一个数字以及一个特殊符号。

en: Force password change
zh_CN: 强制密码更改

en: The user will be forced to change its password on next login.
zh_CN: 在下次登录时，该用户将被强制更改密码。

en: Disable two factor authentication
zh_CN: 禁用双重验证

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Enable email notifications
zh_CN: 启用邮件通知

en: Details of the PGP key:
zh_CN: PGP 密钥的详细信息：

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Set up encryption by providing a PGP public key
zh_CN: 使用提供的 PGP 公钥加密

en: Give this admin ability to change user passwords
zh_CN: 允许管理员更改用户密码

en: Forcefully selected
zh_CN: 强制已选

en: Allow the recipient to delete reports
zh_CN: 允许接收人删除报告

en: Allow the recipient to postpone the report expiration date
zh_CN: 允许接收人推迟报告过期日期

en: Give the user administrative access to the following features:
zh_CN: 对于以下功能，授予用户管理员权限：

en: Request date
zh_CN: 请求日期

en: Report date
zh_CN: 报告日期

en: Authorization
zh_CN: 授权

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: The validation link is either incorrect or has expired.
zh_CN: 验证链接不正确或是已经过期。

en: Your new email address has been validated.
zh_CN: 新的电子邮件地址已验证。

en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Enter the two factor authentication code
zh_CN: 输入双重验证代码

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: The code is either invalid or expired.
zh_CN: 该代码无效或已过期

en: Please select your account:
zh_CN: 请选择您的帐户：

en: Now type your password, then click 'Log in':
zh_CN: 现在输入密码，然后点击“登录”：

en: Text shown after the user has selected the option.
zh_CN: 用户选择该选项之后显示的文本。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Assign score points
zh_CN: 分配分数

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 是否确定？

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Please note that all the associated data will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 请注意，所有相关的数据将永久删除。

en: Enable two factor authentication
zh_CN: 启用双重验证

en: Before proceeding please read carefully the documentation at:
zh_CN: 继续下一步之前请先仔细阅读此文档：

en: Account recovery key
zh_CN: 帐户恢复密钥

en: Make a copy and store it in a safe place. It will be necessary if you lose your password to recover the access to your account without data loss.
zh_CN: 请制作副本并妥善保存。如果密码丢失，为了恢复帐户而不丢失数据，这是必不可少的。

en: Enter a name for the copy
zh_CN: 输入副本的名称

en: Request support
zh_CN: 请求支持

en: Thank you.
zh_CN: 谢谢。

en: We will try to get back to you as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 我们将尽快回复。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: The connection is not secure.
zh_CN: 连接不安全。

en: The platform is still not configured for HTTPS connections and should therefore only be used for testing purposes.
zh_CN: 平台为使用 HTTPS 连接配置，因此仅用于测试。

en: Please write a motivation for the reply
zh_CN: 请说明回复的动机

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: By confirming, you will postpone the expiration date to:
zh_CN: 确认之后，过期日期将推迟至：

en: This is a demo platform, please do not use it for real submissions.
zh_CN: 这是演示平台，请勿提交真实内容。

en: Install an authenticator app on your phone
zh_CN: 在手机上安装验证应用

en: Scan the QR code with the app
zh_CN: 扫描该应用的二维码

en: Error!
zh_CN: 出错！

en: Internal server error
zh_CN: 内部服务器出错

en: Error on input validation
zh_CN: 输入的验证有误

en: Resource not found
zh_CN: 未找到资源

en: Forbidden operation
zh_CN: 禁止操作

en: The specified old password is not valid
zh_CN: 指定的旧密码无效

en: Resource can only be accessed via the Tor network
zh_CN: 资源仅可通过 Tor 网络访问

en: The upload request exceeds the size limit
zh_CN: 上传请求超过文件大小限制

en: Current password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: The new password must be different from the current one.
zh_CN: 新密码必须与当前密码不同。

en: Type your new password again
zh_CN: 再次输入密码

en: The two passwords do not match
zh_CN: 两个密码不匹配

en: Validation of email address change in progress.
zh_CN: 正在处理电子邮件地址更改验证。

en: Please check your inbox for further instructions.
zh_CN: 请查看收件箱获取更多说明。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: You are strongly advised to visit this site using the app called Tor Browser, that protects your identity.
zh_CN: 强烈建议使用 Tor 浏览器访问该网站，以保护您的身份。

en: Download the Tor Browser
zh_CN: 下载 Tor 浏览器

en: Then, copy and paste the following address into the Tor Browser:
zh_CN: 然后，通过复制并粘贴以下网址，在 Tor 浏览器中查看：

en: Have you already filed a report? Enter your receipt.
zh_CN: 已提交报告？请输入回执。

en: The receipt is either invalid or the report has expired.
zh_CN: 该回执无效或是报告已过期。

en: Select a file or drag it here.
zh_CN: 选择文件或将其拖放至此。

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Uploading files…
zh_CN: 正在上传文件…

en: Upload completed successfully!
zh_CN: 成功完成上传！

en: Estimated upload time:
zh_CN: 预计上传时间：

en: Recipients have requested you to fill an additional questionnaire.
zh_CN: 接收人已请求您填写附加问卷。

en: Fill the additional questionnaire
zh_CN: 填写附加问卷

en: From:
zh_CN: 来自：

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Upload date
zh_CN: 上传日期

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Questionnaire answers
zh_CN: 问卷答案

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Files attached by recipients
zh_CN: 接收人附加的文件

en: Upload a file:
zh_CN: 上传文件：

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: For the user documentation, visit:
zh_CN: 查看用户文档，请访问：

en: If you need technical support, have general questions, or have new ideas for the software:
zh_CN: 对于有关软件的技术支持、常规问题或新想法，可访问：

en: If you want to contribute to software development or report a bug, please open an issue in our ticketing system:
zh_CN: 如果想要参与软件开发或提交程序漏洞，请在我们的票证系统中新建一个问题条目：

en: Join our chat:
zh_CN: 加入聊天讨论：

en: Follow the project on:
zh_CN: 关注该项目：

en: An update is available:
zh_CN: 可用更新：

en: We recommend that you access the “Preferences” section in order to retrieve your “Account Recovery Key” and store it safely. This key will be necessary to recover your access to the platform and to your data in case you forget your password.
zh_CN: 我们建议，访问“首选项”获取“帐户恢复密钥”并将其妥善保存。如果忘记密码，为了访问该平台和您的数据，该密钥必不可少。

en: The provided recovery key is invalid.
zh_CN: 提供的恢复密钥无效。

en: The provided reset token is invalid or expired.
zh_CN: 提供的重置令牌无效或过期。

en: Enter your account's username or your email address to request a password reset.
zh_CN: 请输入帐户用户名或电子邮件地址，以请求密码重置。

en: Enter your email address to request a password reset.
zh_CN: 请输入电子邮件地址以请求密码重置。

en: Password reset requested.
zh_CN: 已请求重置密码。

en: Enter your account recovery key to complete the password reset procedure
zh_CN: 请输入加密恢复密钥，以完成密码重置流程

en: Access to the whistleblower's identity has been requested to the custodian.
zh_CN: 访问揭发者身份的请求已发送至保管人。

en: Date of the request
zh_CN: 请求日期

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

en: You have completed the platform activation.
zh_CN: 已完成平台的激活。

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Your whistleblowing platform is almost ready!
zh_CN: 您的揭发者平台已接近完成！

en: Check your inbox to activate it.
zh_CN: 请查看收件箱以激活。

en: If not activated within 24 hours the platform will be automatically deleted.
zh_CN: 如果未在 24 小时内完成激活，平台将自动删除。

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Invalid confirmation
zh_CN: 无效确认

en: Invalid phone number
zh_CN: 无效的电话号码

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Fiscal code
zh_CN: 税控码

en: Tax code
zh_CN: 税码

en: The answer is too short
zh_CN: 答案过短

en: The specified input is not valid.
zh_CN: 指定的输入无效。

en: The specified input is not valid:
zh_CN: 指定的输入无效：

en: please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: please enter numbers only.
zh_CN: 输入必须为数字。

en: Submissions disabled
zh_CN: 提交已禁用

en: You are connecting to the server without anonymity and this server supports only anonymous submissions
zh_CN: 正在以非匿名的方式连接服务器，但该服务器仅支持匿名提交。

en: Your report was successful.
zh_CN: 您的报告已成功提交。

en: Remember your receipt for this report.
zh_CN: 请记下该报告的回执。

en: Use the 16 digit receipt to log in. It will allow you to view any messages we sent you, and also to add extra info.
zh_CN: 请使用该 16 位回执登录。这样您可查看我们向您发送的全部消息，并且还可添加额外信息。

en: View your report
zh_CN: 查看您的报告

en: Recipient selection
zh_CN: 接收人选择

en: Select the recipients of your report:
zh_CN: 选择报告接收人：

en: Recipients selected:
zh_CN: 已选接收人：

en: You have reached the maximum number of selectable recipients.
zh_CN: 可选接收人数量已达上限。

en: The following recipients will receive your report and could not be deselected:
zh_CN: 以下接收人将收到您的报告，并且不可取消选择：

en: In this step the answers to the following questions are either missing or invalid:
zh_CN: 在该步骤中，以下问题的回答缺失或无效：

en: You must select at least one recipient.
zh_CN: 必须至少选择一位接收人。

en: Waiting for the file(s) to finish uploading.
zh_CN: 正在等待文件完成上传。

en: The following steps have errors:
zh_CN: 以下步骤出现错误：

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: The following step-by-step procedure will guide you through creating your whistleblowing platform.
zh_CN: 以下分步流程将指导您创建揭发平台。

en: Please choose a configuration profile:
zh_CN: 请选择配置文件：

en: Make it possible for this admin to reset user passwords.
zh_CN: 允许该管理员重置用户密码。

en: We advise selecting this option if you would like to protect data from being lost in the situation where recipients lose their passwords. On the other hand, we would not advise using this feature if you want to setup a system where only recipients are able to access submissions.
zh_CN: 为了防止接收人忘记密码时丢失数据，我们建议选择该选项。另一方面，如果您想要的系统，只允许接收人访问提交内容，请勿使用该功能。

en: Please choose a different username.
zh_CN: 请选择不同的用户名。

en: I have read and agree to the terms of the license.
zh_CN: 我已阅读并同意授权条款。

en: You have completed the platform wizard.
zh_CN: 您已完成平台向导。

en: Please summarize your report in a few words.
zh_CN: 请简单描述您的报告。

en: Describe your report in detail.
zh_CN: 请详述您的报告。

en: Where did the facts happen?
zh_CN: 事件发生的地点？

en: When did the facts happen?
zh_CN: 事件发生的时间？

en: I'm a victim
zh_CN: 我是受害者

en: I'm involved in the facts
zh_CN: 我涉及该事件

en: I witnessed the facts in person
zh_CN: 我亲眼目睹该事件

en: I was personally told by a direct witness
zh_CN: 直接目击者亲自告知我

en: It is a rumor I heard
zh_CN: 传闻：我听到的

en: How are you involved in the reported facts?
zh_CN: 所报告的事件与您有何关系？

en: Do you have evidence to support your report?
zh_CN: 您是否可提供支持报告的证据？

en: Please attach the evidence to support your report.
zh_CN: 请附加支持报告的证据？

en: Please describe the evidence in detail.
zh_CN: 请详细描述证据。

en: A thorough description of the submitted evidence enhances our ability to evaluate claims and investigate. Please take care to reference significant portions of any videos, images or documents submitted.
zh_CN: 对已提交证据进行详尽的说明，可提升我们对声明进行评估与调查的能力。对于作为证据提交的任何视频、图像或文档，请仔细描述其中关键的部分。

en: Have you reported the facts to other organizations and/or individuals?
zh_CN: 您是否已向其他机构报告该事件？

en: Please list the organizations and/or individuals you have informed about these facts.
zh_CN: 请列出已收到该事件通知的机构？

en: Have these organizations investigated your claims? If so, what was the outcome?
zh_CN: 这些机构是否已对您的声明进行调查？如果是，结果如何？

en: What is the outcome you want to achieve with our support?
zh_CN: 您想要看到或得到什么样的结果？

en: Do you want to provide your identification information?
zh_CN: 是否想要提供您的身份信息？

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Alternative contact method
zh_CN: 备用联系方式

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Dear {RecipientName},
zh_CN: 尊敬的 {RecipientName}：

en: You're receiving this email because a user account has been created for you on the system: {Site}
zh_CN: 您在 {Site} 上创建了用户帐户，因此我们向您发送该电子邮件。

en: Username: {Username}
zh_CN: 用户名：{Username}

en: Activation link: {Url}
zh_CN: 激活链接：{Url}

en: Please click on the activation link to proceed with the account activation and to set your user password.
zh_CN: 请点击激活链接以继续账户激活并设置用户密码。

en: After successful activation you will be able to access the system via the following link: {LoginUrl}
zh_CN: 成功激活后，即可通过以下链接访问系统：{LoginUrl}

en: Kind regards,
zh_CN: 谨致，

en: Account activation
zh_CN: 帐户激活

en: Your whistleblowing platform is now accessible at:
zh_CN: 您的揭发平台现在可访问：

en: To log in, visit:
zh_CN: 登录请访问：

en: Users' credentials:
zh_CN: 用户的证书：

en: The platform will be automatically deleted on:
zh_CN: 平台将自动删除：

en: Access instructions
zh_CN: 访问指令

en: The number of activities recently detected appears to be higher than usual.
zh_CN: 侦测到最近活动数量异常。

en: This could be a sign of an attack (for example, someone flooding your server with bogus information) or just a usage spike due to an increased visibility of your project.
zh_CN: 这可能表示受到了攻击（如有人使用虚假信息对服务器进行淹没攻击），或者只是项目可见性增加，带来了访问激增。

en: Examine the issue to determine whether it is legitimate or not.
zh_CN: 请检查该问题，以确定是否正当。

en: The activities with unusual stats are:
zh_CN: 异常状态的活动是：

en: The server cannot guarantee that a new report can be stored, so submissions have been disabled.
zh_CN: 服务器无法保证新报告可保存，因此禁用提交。

en: Please consider asking your technical support to create more disk space on the server.
zh_CN: 请考虑，请求技术支持人员在服务器上创建更多磁盘空间。

en: GlobaLeaks technology includes a server status checking component which will alert you in case something requires your attention.
zh_CN: GlobaLeaks 技术保护服务器状态检查组件，可在出现需要关注的事件时提醒您。

en: For more information, log in to the Administration interface and look at the "System Stats" and "Anomalies" sections.
zh_CN: 更多信息，请登录“管理员”界面，查看“系统状态”和“异常”部分。

en: Anomaly detected in {NodeName}
zh_CN: 在 {NodeName} 侦测到异常状况

en: This is an email to inform you that the PGP key of the following users is going to expire or has already expired:
zh_CN: 该电子邮件通知您，以下用户的 PGP 密钥即将或已经过期：

en: Without a valid PGP key, the system will not be able to send them encrypted notifications.
zh_CN: 没有有效的 PGP 公钥，系统将无法发送加密通知。

en: PGP key expiration alert
zh_CN: PGP 公钥过期提醒

en: A new whistleblowing site has been registered.
zh_CN: 新建的揭发网站已注册。

en: Registration data:
zh_CN: 注册数据：

en: Site: {Url}
zh_CN: 网站：{Url}

en: Name: {Name}
zh_CN: 名称：{Name}

en: Email: {Email}
zh_CN: 电子邮件：{Email}

en: New whistleblowing site registered
zh_CN: 新的揭发网站已注册

en: This is a test email sent out from the platform's administrative interface.
zh_CN: 该测试电子邮件由平台管理员界面发送。

en: Reception of this email indicates that the server was able to authenticate to and interact with the SMTP mail server.
zh_CN: 收到该电子邮件表示，服务器可对 SMTP 邮件服务器进行身份验证并与其互动。

en: Test email
zh_CN: 测试电子邮件

en: This is an email to notify you that a request has been made to change your email address to {NewEmailAddress}.
zh_CN: 该电子邮件通知您，有人请求将您的电邮地址变更为 {NewEmailAddress}。

en: Click the following link to validate this change:
zh_CN: 点击以下链接以验证该更改：

en: If you didn't request this change, change your password and contact your system administrator.
zh_CN: 如果您并未作此请求，请尽快更改密码并联系系统管理员。

en: Email change request
zh_CN: 电子邮件更改请求

en: From: {Author}
zh_CN: 来自：{Author}

en: Date: {EventTime}
zh_CN: 日期：{EventTime}

en: From: Whistleblower
zh_CN: 来自：揭发者

en: Date: {SubmissionDate}
zh_CN: 日期：{SubmissionDate}

en: Label: {TipLabel}
zh_CN: 标签：{TipLabel}

en: Status: {TipStatus}
zh_CN: 状态：{TipStatus}

en: The HTTPS certificate loaded on the platform is about to, or has already expired.
zh_CN: 平台加载的 HTTPS 证书即将或已经过期。

en: Expiration date: {ExpirationDate}
zh_CN: 过期日期：{ExpirationDate}

en: Without a valid certificate, the platform will be accessible in a secure way only via Tor.
zh_CN: 没有有效的证书，安全访问该平台只能通过 Tor。

en: Log in to solve the issue.
zh_CN: 登录以解决该问题。

en: Expiration alert for HTTPS certificate
zh_CN: HTTPS 证书过期提醒

en: The automatic HTTPS certificate renewal scheduled for today just failed.
zh_CN: HTTPS 证书今日自动续订计划失败。

en: The system will keep trying.
zh_CN: 系统将继续尝试。

en: Failed HTTPS certificate renewal
zh_CN: HTTPS 证书续订失败

en: This is an email to notify you that a custodian has authorized you to access to the whistleblowing identity for the report {TipNum}.
zh_CN: 该邮件通知您，保管人已授权您访问报告 {TipNum} 揭发者的身份。

en: The report can be accessed at:
zh_CN: 此报告可在此访问：

en: Access to whistleblower's identity authorized
zh_CN: 已授权访问揭发者身份

en: This is an email to notify you that a custodian has denied you access to the whistleblowing identity for the report {TipNum}.
zh_CN: 该邮件提醒您，保管人已拒绝您访问报告 {TipNum} 揭发者身份。

en: Access to whistleblower's identity denied
zh_CN: 已解决访问揭发者身份

en: This is an email to notify you that a recipient has requested access to the whistleblower's identity for the report {TipNum}
zh_CN: 该邮件通知您，接收人已请求访问报告 {TipNum} 揭发者的身份

en: The request can be accessed at:
zh_CN: 此请求可在此访问：

en: New request of access to a whistleblower's identity
zh_CN: 访问揭发者身份的新请求

en: This is an email to notify you that the whistleblower for the report {TipNum} has provided their identity.
zh_CN: 该邮件通知您，报告 {TipNum} 揭发者已提供他们的身份。

en: The whistleblower has provided their identity
zh_CN: 该揭发者已提供他们的身份。

en: You're receiving this email because a password reset has been requested for the account: {Username}
zh_CN: 您收到该电子邮件，因为有人请求重置账户：{Username} 的密码

en: If you didn't make this request, you may safely ignore and delete this email.
zh_CN: 如果您没有提出该请求，您可以忽略和删除该邮件。

en: You can confirm your request by clicking the following link:
zh_CN: 点击下方链接来确认请求：

en: Password reset instructions
zh_CN: 密码重置指令

en: This is an email to inform you that your PGP key is expiring or has already expired.
zh_CN: 该邮件通知您，您的 PGP 公钥即将或已经过期。

en: You should extend its validity and update the key present on the platform, or upload a new key.
zh_CN: 您应延长其有效期并在平台上更新该公钥，或者上传新的公钥。

en: Without a valid PGP key, the system won't be able to encrypt data provided to you.
zh_CN: 没有有效的 PGP 公钥，系统将无法对提供给您的数据进行加密。

en: Click the link to activate the platform:
zh_CN: 点击此链接以激活平台：

en: Activation
zh_CN: 激活

en: A software update is available.
zh_CN: 有软件更新可用

en: It is good security practice to keep the platform up to date.
zh_CN: 保持系统最新是良好的安全习惯。

en: To learn about new features and bug fixes in the new version consult the change log at: {ChangeLogUrl}
zh_CN: 如需了解新版本的新功能和故障修复，请参阅更改日志：{ChangeLogUrl}

en: For instructions on software updates, please refer to the documentation at: {UpdateGuideUrl}
zh_CN: 关于软件升级说明，请参考文档：{UpdateGuideUrl}

en: New report
zh_CN: 新报告

en: The earliest expiration date is {EarliestExpirationDate}.
zh_CN: 最早过期日期为 {EarliestExpirationDate}。

en: Please remember to check them before they are deleted.
zh_CN: 请在删除之前对其进行检查。

en: Some reports will expire soon
zh_CN: 某些报告将很快过期

en: This is an email to notify you that a whistleblower has selected you as a valuable recipient of their report.
zh_CN: 该邮件通知您，揭发者已选择您作为报告的重要接收人。

en: You are asked to pay special attention to the information and material contained therein. Please keep in mind that whistleblowers often expose themselves to high personal risks in the interest of the public. Therefore the material provided within this report should be considered to be of high importance.
zh_CN: 他们请求您给予其中的信息与材料特别的关注。请记住，揭发者常常为了公众利益将其自身暴露于高度风险之中，因此报告所提供的材料应视为极其重要。

en: This is an email to notify that an existing report has been updated.
zh_CN: 该邮件通知您，现有报告已更新。

en: Report updated
zh_CN: 报告已更新

en: This email is to remind you the presence of unread or updated reports.
zh_CN: 该邮件提醒您，有新的未读或已更新报告。

en: Reminder about unread or updated reports
zh_CN: 未读或已更新报告的提醒

en: Role: {Role}
zh_CN: 角色：{Role}

en: Password: {Password}
zh_CN: 密码：{Password}
