GlobaLeaks - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (587 entries)

en: Log in
zh_HK: 登入

en: Theme customization
zh_HK: 自訂外觀

en: Languages
zh_HK: 語言

en: Text customization
zh_HK: 自訂內文

en: Advanced
zh_HK: 高级

en: Question templates
zh_HK: 問題範本

en: Questionnaires
zh_HK: 問卷

en: Add new questionnaire
zh_HK: 新增問卷

en: Home
zh_HK: 首頁

en: Changelog
zh_HK: 更新日誌

en: License
zh_HK: 授權

en: Templates
zh_HK: 範本

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Anomalies
zh_HK: 異常狀況

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 帳號設定

en: Notifications
zh_HK: 通知

en: file unavailable
zh_HK: 無法存取檔案

en: Date
zh_HK: 建立日期

en: Expiration date
zh_HK: 報告到期日

en: Last Access
zh_HK: 最近一次存取

en: Files
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Comments
zh_HK: 註釋

en: Messages
zh_HK: 訊息

en: Details
zh_HK: 詳情

en: Platform wizard
zh_HK: 平台設定精靈

en: CREDIT CARD
zh_HK: 信用卡

en: YOUR NAME
zh_HK: 您的姓名

en: Label the report
zh_HK: 標籤此報告

en: Postpone the expiration date
zh_HK: 延遲到期日

en: Select all
zh_HK: 全選

en: Deselect all
zh_HK: 取消全選

en: Refresh
zh_HK: 重新整理

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

en: The whistleblower has already read the last update
zh_HK: 吹哨者已閱讀最新的消息

en: The whistleblower has not read the last update yet
zh_HK: 吹哨者尚未閱讀最新的消息

en: Move up
zh_HK: 往上移

en: Move down
zh_HK: 往下移

en: Move left
zh_HK: 往左移

en: Move right
zh_HK: 往右移

en: Import
zh_HK: 匯入

en: Export
zh_HK: 匯出

en: Save all
zh_HK: 全部儲存

en: Access control
zh_HK: 存取控制

en: Number
zh_HK: 數字

en: Email
zh_HK: 電郵

en: Regular expression validator
zh_HK: 正規表示式驗證

en: Minimum number of input characters
zh_HK: 最少字元數

en: Maximum number of input characters
zh_HK: 最多字元數

en: Earliest selectable date
zh_HK: 最早可選日期

en: Latest selectable date
zh_HK: 最遲可選日期

en: 0 = auto
zh_HK: 0 = 自動

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: Attachment
zh_HK: 附件

en: Attachments
zh_HK: 附件

en: Change your password
zh_HK: 更改密碼

en: User
zh_HK: 使用者

en: Motivation
zh_HK: 理由

en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Request motivation
zh_HK: 請求理由

en: Reply motivation
zh_HK: 回覆理由

en: Request status
zh_HK: 請求狀態

en: Custodian
zh_HK: 保管人

en: Identity
zh_HK: 個人身份

en: Access requested
zh_HK: 已發送存取請求

en: Request access to the whistleblower's identity
zh_HK: 請求讀取吹哨者的個人身份

en: Please write a motivation
zh_HK: 請說明理由

en: Reply to the request
zh_HK: 回覆請求

en: Authorized
zh_HK: 已批准

en: Denied
zh_HK: 已拒絕

en: Waiting for authorization
zh_HK: 等待批准

en: New request
zh_HK: 新請求

en: Authorize
zh_HK: 批准

en: Deny
zh_HK: 拒絕

en: Deny access to the whistleblower's identity
zh_HK: 拒絕讀取吹哨者的個人身份

en: Authorize access to the whistleblower's identity
zh_HK: 批准讀取吹哨者的個人身份

en: URL redirects
zh_HK: URL 重新導向

en: Anomaly detection thresholds
zh_HK: 異常狀況檢測門檻

en: Available disk space
zh_HK: 可用硬碟空間

en: Last update
zh_HK: 最後更新日期

en: Disable notifications to administrators
zh_HK: 停止向管理員發出通知

en: Disable notifications to custodians
zh_HK: 停止向保管人發出通知

en: Disable notifications to recipients
zh_HK: 停止向接收者發出通知

en: Score
zh_HK: 分數

en: Trigger question
zh_HK: 觸發問題

en: Triggered by score:
zh_HK: 觸發分數：

en: Weak
zh_HK: 弱

en: Acceptable
zh_HK: 中等

en: Strong
zh_HK: 強

en: Silence email notifications
zh_HK: 停用電郵通知

en: Turn on email notifications
zh_HK: 開啟電郵通知

en: Input validation
zh_HK: 輸入驗證

en: Email address
zh_HK: 電郵地址

en: Custom
zh_HK: 自訂

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: Regular expression
zh_HK: 正規表示式

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: This custom text is no longer displayed on the platform. The original text has either changed or been removed.
zh_HK: 此自訂內文將不再顯示於平台上，因爲它的原定內文已被更改或移除。

en: Audit log
zh_HK: 審計日誌

en: Stats
zh_HK: 數據

en: Activities
zh_HK: 活動

en: Reports
zh_HK: 報告

en: Report
zh_HK: 报告

en: Users
zh_HK: 使用者

en: From
zh_HK: 原有網址

en: Number of downloads
zh_HK: 下載次數

en: File size not accepted.
zh_HK: 檔案大小不符。

en: Maximum file size is:
zh_HK: 檔案不可大於：

en: Scheduled jobs
zh_HK: 工作排程

en: Regenerate
zh_HK: 重新生成

en: Display options alphabetically
zh_HK: 按字母順序顯示選項

en: Enable email notifications for:
zh_HK: 啟用以下電郵通知：

en: Disable
zh_HK: 停用

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Use as default
zh_HK: 使用爲預設值

en: Collapse
zh_HK: 收起

en: Expand
zh_HK: 展開

en: Select
zh_HK: 選擇

en: Deselect
zh_HK: 取消选中

en: Surname
zh_HK: 姓氏

en: New
zh_HK: 未讀

en: Opened
zh_HK: 已讀

en: Closed
zh_HK: 已完成

en: Placeholder
zh_HK: 佔位符

en: Print
zh_HK: 列印

en: Previous
zh_HK: 上一頁

en: Next
zh_HK: 下一頁

en: First
zh_HK: 第一頁

en: Last
zh_HK: 最後一頁

en: Send a test email to your email address.
zh_HK: 傳送測試電郵至您的電郵地址。

en: Block the submission
zh_HK: 限制提交

en: Skip the recipient account creation.
zh_HK: 略過建立接收者帳號步驟。

en: Send activation link
zh_HK: 傳送啟動連結

en: Password reset
zh_HK: 密碼重設

en: One or more recipients have not performed the first login yet. This means they won't be receiving reports.
zh_HK: 有接收者尚未進行首次登入，故他們暫時不會收到報告。

en: This user has not performed the first login yet.
zh_HK: 此使用者尚未進行首次登入。

en: seconds
zh_HK: 秒

en: This domain name is not available.
zh_HK: 此域名不可用。

en: Mark as important
zh_HK: 标记为重要

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_HK: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Logout
zh_HK: 登出

en: Revoke access
zh_HK: 撤銷存取

en: File a report
zh_HK: 提交報告

en: Before proceeding, please set a new password.
zh_HK: 在繼續之前，請更新您的密碼。

en: Before proceeding, please enable the two factor authentication.
zh_HK: 在繼續之前，請先啟用雙重認證。

en: Enable
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Low
zh_HK: 低

en: High
zh_HK: 高

en: megabytes
zh_HK: MB

en: percentage
zh_HK: 百分比

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: Type
zh_HK: 檔案類型

en: Severity
zh_HK: 嚴重程度

en: Object
zh_HK: 對象

en: ID
zh_HK: 編號

en: Username
zh_HK: 用戶名

en: Role
zh_HK: 身份

en: Name
zh_HK: 名字

en: Creation date
zh_HK: 建立日期

en: Last access
zh_HK: 最近一次存取

en: Whistleblower's last access
zh_HK: 吹哨者最近一次存取

en: Substatuses
zh_HK: 子狀態

en: Add
zh_HK: 新增

en: Label
zh_HK: 標籤

en: This field is mandatory
zh_HK: 必須填寫

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Report statuses
zh_HK: 報告狀態

en: Hidden
zh_HK: 已隱藏

en: Description
zh_HK: 平台描述

en: Questionnaire
zh_HK: 問卷

en: Recipients
zh_HK: 接收者

en: days
zh_HK: 天

en: Set the value to 0 to disable this feature.
zh_HK: 將值設為 0 以停用此功能。

en: Show the questionnaire navigation interface
zh_HK: 顯示問卷導覽介面

en: Allow whistleblowers to select their recipients
zh_HK: 允許吹哨者選擇其接收者

en: Select all recipients by default
zh_HK: 預設選擇所有接收者

en: Maximum number of selectable recipients:
zh_HK: 可選接收者上限：

en: Show recipients in alphabetical order
zh_HK: 以字母順序顯示接收者名單

en: Show recipient details on the status page of the report
zh_HK: 在報告的狀態頁面顯示接收者資料

en: Enable comments
zh_HK: 啟用註釋

en: Allow the whistleblower to write comments
zh_HK: 允許此吹哨者撰寫註釋

en: Enable private messages
zh_HK: 啟用私人訊息

en: Allow the whistleblower to send messages
zh_HK: 允許此吹哨者傳送訊息

en: Allow the whistleblower to add attachments
zh_HK: 吹哨者可在提交報告時新增附件

en: Additional questionnaire
zh_HK: 附加問卷

en: Scoring system options
zh_HK: 評分系統選項

en: Threshold
zh_HK: 門檻

en: Value
zh_HK: 值

en: Medium
zh_HK: 中

en: Software version:
zh_HK: 軟件版本：

en: Restrict access to specific IP addresses
zh_HK: 限制指定 IP 地址才可登入此平台

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用

en: Allowed IP addresses
zh_HK: IP 地址白名單

en: Admin
zh_HK: 管理員

en: Recipient
zh_HK: 接收者

en: Each entry must be separated with a comma.
zh_HK: 請用逗號分隔每個 IP 地址。

en: Example:
zh_HK: 例如：

en: Hostname
zh_HK: 主機名稱

en: Organization
zh_HK: 公司名稱

en: Invalid email address
zh_HK: 電郵地址無效

en: City
zh_HK: 城市

en: Country
zh_HK: 國家／地區

en: Country code
zh_HK: 國家編碼

en: Generate
zh_HK: 生成

en: Private Key
zh_HK: 私鑰

en: Certificate Signing Request
zh_HK: 憑證簽署要求

en: Download
zh_HK: 下載

en: Certificate
zh_HK: 憑證

en: Valid until:
zh_HK: 有效期至：

en: Issuer:
zh_HK: 憑證頒發者：

en: Intermediate Certificates
zh_HK: 中間憑證

en: Reset
zh_HK: 重置

en: The platform supports the configuration of HTTPS through this interface.
zh_HK: 透過此介面，本平台能助您配置 HTTPS 。

en: Automatic configuration
zh_HK: 自動配置

en: Using automatic HTTPS configuration will handle the entire process of requesting, enabling and renewing certificates from the Let's Encrypt Certificate Authority.
zh_HK: 透過 Let's Encrypt 憑證頒發機構，HTTPS 自動配置可處理憑證申請、啟動和續期的整個過程。

en: The platform must be reachable through a public IP address and the selected hostname must have a DNS record referencing that address.
zh_HK: 该平台必须可通过公共 IP 地址访问，并且所选主机名必须具有引用该地址的相应 DNS 记录。

en: Proceed
zh_HK: 繼續

en: Manual configuration
zh_HK: 手動配置

en: The manual configuration wizard will guide you through the setup of HTTPS from an alternative Certificate Authority.
zh_HK: 手動配置精靈會引導您，透過另外的憑證頒發機構設置 HTTPS 憑證。

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 已停用

en: Auto-renewal
zh_HK: 自動更新

en: Tor Onion Service
zh_HK: Tor 匿名服務

en: Anonymize outgoing connections
zh_HK: 將對外連接匿名化

en: Let the platform be reachable without Tor
zh_HK: 訪客可以透過 Tor 以外的瀏覽器訪問平台

en: Roles enabled to use the platform without Tor
zh_HK: 以下使用者身份可以透過 Tor 以外的瀏覽器登入此平台：

en: Whistleblower
zh_HK: 吹哨者

en: To
zh_HK: 重新導向至

en: SMTP email address
zh_HK: SMTP 電郵地址

en: SMTP server address
zh_HK: SMTP 伺服器地址

en: SMTP server port
zh_HK: SMTP 伺服器埠口

en: Security
zh_HK: 安全協定

en: Require authentication
zh_HK: 要求驗證

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: Number of hours before sending a report expiration alert
zh_HK: 報告到期日前傳送提醒通知的時數

en: Test the configuration
zh_HK: 測試此設置

en: Reset SMTP configuration
zh_HK: 重置 SMTP 設定

en: Reset notification templates to default
zh_HK: 重置通知範本至預設值

en: Template
zh_HK: 範本

en: Question
zh_HK: 問題

en: Single-line text input
zh_HK: 單行文字輸入

en: Multi-line text input
zh_HK: 多行文字輸入

en: Selection box
zh_HK: 選擇框

en: Multiple choice input
zh_HK: 多項選擇題

en: Checkbox
zh_HK: 複選框

en: Terms of service
zh_HK: 服務條款

en: Date range
zh_HK: 日期範圍

en: Group of questions
zh_HK: 問題組

en: Row
zh_HK: 行

en: Column
zh_HK: 列

en: Width
zh_HK: 寬

en: Question group
zh_HK: 問題組

en: Hint
zh_HK: 提示

en: Mandatory
zh_HK: 必填

en: Accept multiple file uploads
zh_HK: 接受多個上傳檔案

en: Accept multiple answers
zh_HK: 接受多個答案

en: Template override
zh_HK: 以此範本取替

en: Phone number
zh_HK: 電話號碼

en: Text
zh_HK: 內文

en: Checkbox label
zh_HK: 選框文字

en: Add multimedia content
zh_HK: 新增多媒體

en: Image
zh_HK: 圖片

en: Audio
zh_HK: 音訊

en: Video
zh_HK: 影片

en: Text shown upon negative answer
zh_HK: 收到否定答案時所顯示的文字

en: Trigger conditions
zh_HK: 觸發條件

en: Sufficient
zh_HK: 足夠

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: Addition
zh_HK: 加

en: Multiplier
zh_HK: 乘

en: Questions
zh_HK: 問題

en: Add new question
zh_HK: 新增問題

en: Add question from template
zh_HK: 從範本新增問題

en: Duplicate
zh_HK: 複製

en: Steps
zh_HK: 步驟

en: Logo
zh_HK: 標誌

en: Project name
zh_HK: 平台名稱

en: Homepage title
zh_HK: 首頁標題

en: Presentation
zh_HK: 首頁簡介

en: Question to solicit possible whistleblowers
zh_HK: 給吹哨者的徵求

en: Whistleblowing button
zh_HK: 舉報按鈕

en: Disclaimer
zh_HK: 免责声明

en: Footer
zh_HK: 頁尾文字

en: Upload
zh_HK: 上傳

en: Language:
zh_HK: 語言：

en: Add custom text
zh_HK: 新增自訂內文

en: Custom text
zh_HK: 自訂內文

en: Original text
zh_HK: 原定內文

en: Original translation
zh_HK: 原定翻譯

en: Custom translation
zh_HK: 自訂翻譯

en: Disable submissions
zh_HK: 停止接收報告

en: Enable encryption
zh_HK: 使用加密

en: Enable administrators to change user passwords
zh_HK: 允許管理員更改使用者的密碼

en: Administrators authorized to change user passwords:
zh_HK: 有權更改使用者密碼的管理員：

en: Enable multisite feature
zh_HK: 啟用多網站功能

en: Enable simplified login
zh_HK: 開啟簡易登入

en: Enable search engines indexing
zh_HK: 允許搜尋引擎進行索引

en: Default questionnaire
zh_HK: 預設問卷

en: Show contexts in alphabetical order
zh_HK: 以字母順序顯示主題

en: Size limit for file attachments
zh_HK: 附件檔案大小上限

en: Require two factor authentication
zh_HK: 啟用雙重認證

en: Password change interval
zh_HK: 強制更改密碼時距日數

en: For security reasons, password changes are required at regular intervals.
zh_HK: 基於安全起見，使用者應定時更改密碼。

en: Number of days till notifying unread reports to users
zh_HK: 新報告有多少天未讀才通知使用者

en: Disable the privacy panel
zh_HK: 隱藏私隱通告

en: Enable custom privacy panel
zh_HK: 自訂平台頁首的私隱通告

en: Custom privacy panel
zh_HK: 自訂私隱通告內文

en: Enable custodian user role
zh_HK: 啟用保管人使用者身份

en: Enable scoring system
zh_HK: 啟用評分系統

en: Logging level
zh_HK: 日誌級別

en: Log accesses of internal users
zh_HK: 記錄内部使用者的存取

en: Notify administrators of software problems
zh_HK: 向管理員通報軟件問題

en: Notify developers of software problems
zh_HK: 向開發人員通報軟件問題

en: By enabling this feature, you will contribute to the development and security of the platform.
zh_HK: 啟用此功能將有助於該平台的開發與安全維護工作。

en: Reset reports
zh_HK: 重設所有報告

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設置

en: Case management
zh_HK: 個案管理

en: Network
zh_HK: 网络

en: Sites
zh_HK: 網站

en: Mode:
zh_HK: 狀態：

en: Configure
zh_HK: 配置

en: Subdomain
zh_HK: 子網域

en: Creation date:
zh_HK: 建立日期：

en: Root domain used for secondary sites
zh_HK: 次要網站使用的根網域

en: Use the first site for administrative purposes only
zh_HK: 主網站只用作管理用途

en: Allow users to sign up
zh_HK: 接受新用戶註冊

en: Enable terms of service
zh_HK: 使用服務條款

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: Public name
zh_HK: 公開顯示的名稱

en: Send reset link
zh_HK: 傳送重置連結

en: Set password
zh_HK: 設置密碼

en: The chosen password is too weak. A valid password should be at least 12 characters long and contain a variety of characters including at least a lowercase character, a capital character, a number and a special character.
zh_HK: 所选密码太弱。有效密码应至少包含 12 个多种字符，包括至少一个小写字母、一个大写字母、一个数字以及一个特殊符号。

en: Force password change
zh_HK: 強制更改密碼

en: The user will be forced to change its password on next login.
zh_HK: 使用者在下次登入時必須更改密碼。

en: Disable two factor authentication
zh_HK: 停用雙重認證

en: Language
zh_HK: 語言

en: Enable email notifications
zh_HK: 使用電郵通知

en: Details of the PGP key:
zh_HK: PGP 金鑰詳細資料：

en: Fingerprint
zh_HK: 指紋

en: Set up encryption by providing a PGP public key
zh_HK: 提供 PGP 公鑰以便設定加密

en: Give this admin ability to change user passwords
zh_HK: 給予此管理員更改使用者密碼的權限

en: Forcefully selected
zh_HK: 強制選擇

en: Allow the recipient to delete reports
zh_HK: 允許此接收者刪除報告

en: Allow the recipient to postpone the report expiration date
zh_HK: 允許此接收者延遲報告到期日

en: Give the user administrative access to the following features:
zh_HK: 允許此使用者使用以下功能：

en: Request date
zh_HK: 請求日期

en: Report date
zh_HK: 報告日期

en: Authorization
zh_HK: 授權

en: Requests
zh_HK: 請求

en: The validation link is either incorrect or has expired.
zh_HK: 驗證連結無效或過期。

en: Your new email address has been validated.
zh_HK: 您的新電郵地址已通過驗證。

en: Forgot password?
zh_HK: 忘記密碼

en: Enter the two factor authentication code
zh_HK: 輸入雙重認證碼

en: Authentication failed
zh_HK: 驗證失敗

en: The code is either invalid or expired.
zh_HK: 認證碼無效或過期。

en: Please select your account:
zh_HK: 請選擇您的帳號：

en: Now type your password, then click 'Log in':
zh_HK: 請輸入您的密碼，然後按「登入」：

en: Text shown after the user has selected the option.
zh_HK: 選項被選後所顯示的文字

en: Confirm
zh_HK: 確認

en: Assign score points
zh_HK: 指定評分

en: Are you sure?
zh_HK: 您確定嗎？

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Please note that all the associated data will be permanently deleted.
zh_HK: 請注意，所有相關資料將會被永久刪除。

en: Enable two factor authentication
zh_HK: 啟用雙重認證

en: Before proceeding please read carefully the documentation at:
zh_HK: 在繼續之前，請先仔細閱讀此文檔：

en: Account recovery key
zh_HK: 帳號修復金鑰

en: Make a copy and store it in a safe place. It will be necessary if you lose your password to recover the access to your account without data loss.
zh_HK: 請將它備份並存放於安全之處。一旦遺失密碼，則必須用它來修復帳號資料。

en: Enter a name for the copy
zh_HK: 為此複本命名

en: Request support
zh_HK: 请求支持

en: Thank you.
zh_HK: 谢谢。

en: We will try to get back to you as soon as possible.
zh_HK: 我們會儘快回覆您。

en: Submit
zh_HK: 提交

en: The connection is not secure.
zh_HK: 此連接不安全。

en: The platform is still not configured for HTTPS connections and should therefore only be used for testing purposes.
zh_HK: 平台仍未設定 HTTPS 連接，故應只爲測試目的而使用。

en: Please write a motivation for the reply
zh_HK: 請闡述答覆理由

en: Send
zh_HK: 傳送

en: By confirming, you will postpone the expiration date to:
zh_HK: 您會將到期日延遲至：

en: This is a demo platform, please do not use it for real submissions.
zh_HK: 這是示範平台，請勿在此提交真實報告。

en: Install an authenticator app on your phone
zh_HK: 在您的電話上安裝雙重驗證應用程式

en: Scan the QR code with the app
zh_HK: 使用該應用程式掃描此 QR code

en: Error!
zh_HK: 出現錯誤！

en: Internal server error
zh_HK: 伺服器錯誤

en: Error on input validation
zh_HK: 輸入驗證錯誤

en: Resource not found
zh_HK: 找不到資源

en: Forbidden operation
zh_HK: 禁止的操作

en: The specified old password is not valid
zh_HK: 舊密碼無效

en: Resource can only be accessed via the Tor network
zh_HK: 資源僅能透過 Tor 網路讀取

en: The upload request exceeds the size limit
zh_HK: 上傳請求超出檔案大小上限

en: Current password
zh_HK: 現時密碼

en: New password
zh_HK: 新密碼

en: The new password must be different from the current one.
zh_HK: 新密碼必須與現有密碼不同。

en: Type your new password again
zh_HK: 重新輸入您的新密碼

en: The two passwords do not match
zh_HK: 密碼不一致

en: Validation of email address change in progress.
zh_HK: 正在驗證更改的電郵地址。

en: Please check your inbox for further instructions.
zh_HK: 請檢查您的收件匣，以取得進一步指示。

en: Warning
zh_HK: 警告

en: You are strongly advised to visit this site using the app called Tor Browser, that protects your identity.
zh_HK: 爲保護您的個人身份，極力建議您使用 Tor 瀏覽器訪問此網站。

en: Download the Tor Browser
zh_HK: 下載 Tor 瀏覽器

en: Then, copy and paste the following address into the Tor Browser:
zh_HK: 然後，請將以下網址複製並貼至 Tor 瀏覽器訪問此平台：

en: Have you already filed a report? Enter your receipt.
zh_HK: 想查看您之前提交的報告？在此輸入收據號碼：

en: The receipt is either invalid or the report has expired.
zh_HK: 收據號碼無效或報告已到期。

en: Select a file or drag it here.
zh_HK: 選取檔案或將其拖曳到此處。

en: Size:
zh_HK: 大小：

en: Uploading files…
zh_HK: 檔案上傳中……

en: Upload completed successfully!
zh_HK: 檔案已成功上傳！

en: Estimated upload time:
zh_HK: 預計上傳時間：

en: Recipients have requested you to fill an additional questionnaire.
zh_HK: 接收者想請您填寫一份附加問卷。

en: Fill the additional questionnaire
zh_HK: 填寫附加問卷

en: From:
zh_HK: 寄件人：

en: To:
zh_HK: 收件人：

en: Filename
zh_HK: 檔案名稱

en: Upload date
zh_HK: 上傳日期

en: File size
zh_HK: 檔案大小

en: Questionnaire answers
zh_HK: 問卷答覆

en: Step
zh_HK: 步驟

en: Status:
zh_HK: 狀態：

en: Files attached by recipients
zh_HK: 接收者附加的檔案

en: Upload a file:
zh_HK: 上傳檔案：

en: Welcome!
zh_HK: 您好！

en: For the user documentation, visit:
zh_HK: 查看使用者文檔，請瀏覽：

en: If you need technical support, have general questions, or have new ideas for the software:
zh_HK: 如您需要技術支援、有普通問題、或者對此軟件有新的建議，請查看討論區：

en: If you want to contribute to software development or report a bug, please open an issue in our ticketing system:
zh_HK: 如您想幫助軟件開發、或想通報軟件問題，請到此建立一個新問題：

en: Join our chat:
zh_HK: 加入聊天群組：

en: Follow the project on:
zh_HK: 追蹤我們：

en: An update is available:
zh_HK: 有可用的更新：

en: We recommend that you access the “Preferences” section in order to retrieve your “Account Recovery Key” and store it safely. This key will be necessary to recover your access to the platform and to your data in case you forget your password.
zh_HK: 請到「帳號設定」以取得您的「帳號修復金鑰」並妥善保存。萬一您忘記了密碼，只有此金鑰才可修復帳號資料。

en: The provided recovery key is invalid.
zh_HK: 所提供的修復金鑰無效。

en: The provided reset token is invalid or expired.
zh_HK: 所提供的重置令牌無效或過期。

en: Enter your account's username or your email address to request a password reset.
zh_HK: 請輸入您的用戶名稱或電郵地址以重設密碼。

en: Enter your email address to request a password reset.
zh_HK: 請輸入您的電郵地址以重設密碼。

en: Password reset requested.
zh_HK: 已請求重置密碼。

en: Enter your account recovery key to complete the password reset procedure
zh_HK: 请输入加密恢复密钥，以完成密码重置流程

en: Access to the whistleblower's identity has been requested to the custodian.
zh_HK: 已向保管人請求吹哨者的個人身份。

en: Date of the request
zh_HK: 請求日期

en: Show
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Congratulations!
zh_HK: 恭喜您！

en: You have completed the platform activation.
zh_HK: 您已完成平台啟動手續。

en: Success!
zh_HK: 成功！

en: Your whistleblowing platform is almost ready!
zh_HK: 您的舉報平台就快完成了！

en: Check your inbox to activate it.
zh_HK: 請檢查您的收件匣，以啟動此平台。

en: If not activated within 24 hours the platform will be automatically deleted.
zh_HK: 如未能在 24 小時內完成啟動手續，平台將會被自動刪除。

en: Sign up
zh_HK: 註冊

en: Site
zh_HK: 網站

en: Confirmation
zh_HK: 確認

en: Invalid confirmation
zh_HK: 確認失敗

en: Invalid phone number
zh_HK: 電話號碼無效

en: Address
zh_HK: 地址

en: Fiscal code
zh_HK: 税控码

en: Tax code
zh_HK: 稅務編號

en: The answer is too short
zh_HK: 答案過短

en: The specified input is not valid.
zh_HK: 所指定的輸入無效。

en: The specified input is not valid:
zh_HK: 所指定的輸入無效：

en: please enter a valid email address.
zh_HK: 請輸入有效的電郵地址。

en: please enter numbers only.
zh_HK: 請只輸入數字。

en: Submissions disabled
zh_HK: 已停止接收報告

en: You are connecting to the server without anonymity and this server supports only anonymous submissions
zh_HK: 您並沒有以匿名的方式連接到此伺服器，而其只能接收匿名的報告。

en: Your report was successful.
zh_HK: 您已成功提交報告。

en: Remember your receipt for this report.
zh_HK: 請謹記此報告的收據號碼。

en: Use the 16 digit receipt to log in. It will allow you to view any messages we sent you, and also to add extra info.
zh_HK: 您可使用此 16 位數字的收據號碼登入至報告頁面，以便添加資料或查看我們的回覆。

en: View your report
zh_HK: 查看您的報告

en: Recipient selection
zh_HK: 選擇接收者

en: Select the recipients of your report:
zh_HK: 請爲您的報告選擇接收者：

en: Recipients selected:
zh_HK: 已選接收者：

en: You have reached the maximum number of selectable recipients.
zh_HK: 您所選擇的接收者人數已達上限。

en: The following recipients will receive your report and could not be deselected:
zh_HK: 以下接收者不能被取消選擇，他們將會收到您的報告：

en: In this step the answers to the following questions are either missing or invalid:
zh_HK: 以下問題的答案或有錯漏：

en: You must select at least one recipient.
zh_HK: 請選擇至少一個接收者。

en: Waiting for the file(s) to finish uploading.
zh_HK: 檔案上傳中

en: The following steps have errors:
zh_HK: 以下步驟存在錯誤：

en: Hide
zh_HK: 隱藏

en: The following step-by-step procedure will guide you through creating your whistleblowing platform.
zh_HK: 接下來的指南將引導您完成此舉報平台的創建工程。

en: Please choose a configuration profile:
zh_HK: 請選擇設定檔：

en: Make it possible for this admin to reset user passwords.
zh_HK: 准許此管理員重置使用者的密碼。

en: We advise selecting this option if you would like to protect data from being lost in the situation where recipients lose their passwords. On the other hand, we would not advise using this feature if you want to setup a system where only recipients are able to access submissions.
zh_HK: 如果您想在接收者忘記密碼的情況下，確保資料不會流失，則建議選擇此功能。另一方面，如果您想創建一個只有接收者身份才能讀取報告的平台，則不建議選擇此功能。

en: Please choose a different username.
zh_HK: 請選擇另一個用戶名稱。

en: I have read and agree to the terms of the license.
zh_HK: 我已閱讀並同意授權條款。

en: You have completed the platform wizard.
zh_HK: 平台精靈設定已完成。

en: Please summarize your report in a few words.
zh_HK: 報告撮要

en: Describe your report in detail.
zh_HK: 請詳細描述您的報告。

en: Where did the facts happen?
zh_HK: 事發於何處?

en: When did the facts happen?
zh_HK: 事發於何時?

en: I'm a victim
zh_HK: 我是受害者

en: I'm involved in the facts
zh_HK: 我涉及该事件

en: I witnessed the facts in person
zh_HK: 我親自目擊事件經過。

en: I was personally told by a direct witness
zh_HK: 我親自聽到目擊人士的描述。

en: It is a rumor I heard
zh_HK: 傳聞-我聽說得知。

en: How are you involved in the reported facts?
zh_HK: 你在所匯報的事件中有何參與?

en: Do you have evidence to support your report?
zh_HK: 你有否支持此匯報的佐證?

en: Please attach the evidence to support your report.
zh_HK: 請就你的匯報附上佐證。

en: Please describe the evidence in detail.
zh_HK: 請就佐證作詳細描述。

en: A thorough description of the submitted evidence enhances our ability to evaluate claims and investigate. Please take care to reference significant portions of any videos, images or documents submitted.
zh_HK: 对已提交证据进行详尽的说明，可提升我们对声明进行评估与调查的能力。对于作为证据提交的任何视频、图像或文档，请仔细描述其中关键的部分。

en: Have you reported the facts to other organizations and/or individuals?
zh_HK: 你曾否向其他機構匯報這事件?

en: Please list the organizations and/or individuals you have informed about these facts.
zh_HK: 請列出你曾匯報此事件的機構。

en: Have these organizations investigated your claims? If so, what was the outcome?
zh_HK: 這些機構有否就你的匯報進行調查？如有，其結果如何？

en: What is the outcome you want to achieve with our support?
zh_HK: 你期望可實現/達致甚麼結果?

en: Do you want to provide your identification information?
zh_HK: 您想提供您的個人身份資料嗎？

en: First name
zh_HK: 名

en: Last name
zh_HK: 姓

en: Alternative contact method
zh_HK: 备用联系方式

en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: Dear {RecipientName},
zh_HK: 尊敬的 {RecipientName}，

en: You're receiving this email because a user account has been created for you on the system: {Site}
zh_HK: 謹以此電郵通知，系統 {Site} 剛已爲您建立一個使用者帳號。

en: Username: {Username}
zh_HK: 用戶名：{Username}

en: Activation link: {Url}
zh_HK: 啟動連結：{Url}

en: Please click on the activation link to proceed with the account activation and to set your user password.
zh_HK: 請按下啟動連結，以繼續建立您的帳號並設定使用者密碼。

en: After successful activation you will be able to access the system via the following link: {LoginUrl}
zh_HK: 成功啟動之後，您將可使用以下連結登入：{LoginUrl}

en: Kind regards,
zh_HK: 敬請　台安

en: Account activation
zh_HK: 帳號啟動

en: Your whistleblowing platform is now accessible at:
zh_HK: 您的舉報平台現已上線：

en: To log in, visit:
zh_HK: 在此登入：

en: Users' credentials:
zh_HK: 使用者帳號資料：

en: The platform will be automatically deleted on:
zh_HK: 平台將於此日期自動刪除：

en: Access instructions
zh_HK: 存取指示

en: The number of activities recently detected appears to be higher than usual.
zh_HK: 偵測到高於正常的最近活動。

en: This could be a sign of an attack (for example, someone flooding your server with bogus information) or just a usage spike due to an increased visibility of your project.
zh_HK: 這可能是平台遭到攻擊的跡象（例如某人試圖以偽造資訊來充斥您的伺服器），或者只是出於網站能見度提升而導致的正常使用量增長。

en: Examine the issue to determine whether it is legitimate or not.
zh_HK: 查驗此事故，以確定其性質。

en: The activities with unusual stats are:
zh_HK: 數據不尋常的活動如下：

en: The server cannot guarantee that a new report can be stored, so submissions have been disabled.
zh_HK: 伺服器不能確認能夠儲存新的報告，所以已經停止接收。

en: Please consider asking your technical support to create more disk space on the server.
zh_HK: 請考慮要求您的技術人員在伺服器上創建更多的磁碟空間。

en: GlobaLeaks technology includes a server status checking component which will alert you in case something requires your attention.
zh_HK: GlobaLeaks 軟件包含了伺服器狀態檢查程序，它會在必要時警告你提高警惕。

en: For more information, log in to the Administration interface and look at the "System Stats" and "Anomalies" sections.
zh_HK: 如欲了解更多，請登入管理員介面並查看「系統數據」及「異常狀況」部份。

en: Anomaly detected in {NodeName}
zh_HK: 在 {NodeName} 偵測到異常狀況

en: This is an email to inform you that the PGP key of the following users is going to expire or has already expired:
zh_HK: 謹以此電郵通知您，以下使用者的 PGP 金鑰即將或者已經到期：

en: Without a valid PGP key, the system will not be able to send them encrypted notifications.
zh_HK: 如無有效的 PGP 金鑰，系統會無法加密傳送的通知。

en: PGP key expiration alert
zh_HK: PGP 金鑰到期提醒

en: A new whistleblowing site has been registered.
zh_HK: 新的舉報平台網站剛被註冊。

en: Registration data:
zh_HK: 註冊詳情：

en: Site: {Url}
zh_HK: 網站：{Url}

en: Name: {Name}
zh_HK: 名稱：{Name}

en: Email: {Email}
zh_HK: 電郵地址：{Email}

en: New whistleblowing site registered
zh_HK: 已註冊新的舉報網

en: This is a test email sent out from the platform's administrative interface.
zh_HK: 這是從管理員介面發出的測試電郵。

en: Reception of this email indicates that the server was able to authenticate to and interact with the SMTP mail server.
zh_HK: 若您成功收到此電郵，則表示平台伺服器能夠與 SMTP 郵件伺服器進行驗證和互動。

en: Test email
zh_HK: 測試電郵

en: This is an email to notify you that a request has been made to change your email address to {NewEmailAddress}.
zh_HK: 謹以此電郵通知您，我們已收到將您的電郵地址更改為 {NewEmailAddress} 的請求。

en: Click the following link to validate this change:
zh_HK: 如欲確認此變改，請按以下連結：

en: If you didn't request this change, change your password and contact your system administrator.
zh_HK: 若您並沒有提出此請求，請立即更改密碼並通知您的平台管理員。

en: Email change request
zh_HK: 更改電郵請求

en: From: {Author}
zh_HK: 來自：{Author}

en: Date: {EventTime}
zh_HK: 日期：{EventTime}

en: From: Whistleblower
zh_HK: 來自：吹哨者

en: Date: {SubmissionDate}
zh_HK: 日期：{SubmissionDate}

en: Label: {TipLabel}
zh_HK: 標籤：{TipLabel}

en: Status: {TipStatus}
zh_HK: 狀態：{TipStatus}

en: The HTTPS certificate loaded on the platform is about to, or has already expired.
zh_HK: 此平台的 HTTPS 憑證即將或者已經到期。

en: Expiration date: {ExpirationDate}
zh_HK: 到期日：{ExpirationDate}

en: Without a valid certificate, the platform will be accessible in a secure way only via Tor.
zh_HK: 平台沒有有效憑證的話，只能透過 Tor 瀏覽器才可以安全地使用它。

en: Log in to solve the issue.
zh_HK: 登入並解決此問題。

en: Expiration alert for HTTPS certificate
zh_HK: HTTPS 憑證到期提醒

en: The automatic HTTPS certificate renewal scheduled for today just failed.
zh_HK: 原定於今日自動進行的 HTTPS 憑證續期程序剛剛失敗了。

en: The system will keep trying.
zh_HK: 系統會繼續嘗試

en: Failed HTTPS certificate renewal
zh_HK: HTTPS 憑證續期失敗

en: This is an email to notify you that a custodian has authorized you to access to the whistleblowing identity for the report {TipNum}.
zh_HK: 謹以此電郵通知您，保管人已批准您可讀取報告 {TipNum} 的吹哨者個人身份。

en: The report can be accessed at:
zh_HK: 按此查看報告：

en: Access to whistleblower's identity authorized
zh_HK: 已批准讀取吹哨者的個人身份

en: This is an email to notify you that a custodian has denied you access to the whistleblowing identity for the report {TipNum}.
zh_HK: 謹以此電郵通知您，保管人已拒絕您申請讀取報告 {TipNum} 吹哨者個人身份之請求。

en: Access to whistleblower's identity denied
zh_HK: 已拒絕讀取吹哨者的個人身份

en: This is an email to notify you that a recipient has requested access to the whistleblower's identity for the report {TipNum}
zh_HK: 謹以此電郵通知您，某接收者剛發出請求以讀取報告 {TipNum} 的吹哨者個人身份。

en: The request can be accessed at:
zh_HK: 按此查看請求：

en: New request of access to a whistleblower's identity
zh_HK: 讀取吹哨者個人身份的新請求

en: This is an email to notify you that the whistleblower for the report {TipNum} has provided their identity.
zh_HK: 謹以此電郵通知您，報告 {TipNum} 的吹哨者已提供其個人身份。

en: The whistleblower has provided their identity
zh_HK: 吹哨者已提供其個人身份

en: You're receiving this email because a password reset has been requested for the account: {Username}
zh_HK: 謹以此電郵通知，系統剛收到爲用戶 {Username} 重設密碼的請求。

en: If you didn't make this request, you may safely ignore and delete this email.
zh_HK: 若您並沒有提出此請求，您可以放心地忽略和刪除本電郵。

en: You can confirm your request by clicking the following link:
zh_HK: 如欲確認請求，請按以下連結：

en: Password reset instructions
zh_HK: 密碼重設指示

en: This is an email to inform you that your PGP key is expiring or has already expired.
zh_HK: 謹以此電郵通知您，您的 PGP 金鑰即將或者已經到期。

en: You should extend its validity and update the key present on the platform, or upload a new key.
zh_HK: 您需要延長現有金鑰的有效期限，或者上傳新的金鑰。

en: Without a valid PGP key, the system won't be able to encrypt data provided to you.
zh_HK: 如無有效的 PGP 金鑰，系統會無法加密所提交的資料。

en: Click the link to activate the platform:
zh_HK: 按此連結以啟動平台：

en: Activation
zh_HK: 啟動

en: A software update is available.
zh_HK: 有可用的軟件更新。

en: It is good security practice to keep the platform up to date.
zh_HK: 基於安全起見，請將平台維持於最新版本。

en: To learn about new features and bug fixes in the new version consult the change log at: {ChangeLogUrl}
zh_HK: 如欲了解此版本的新增功能和錯誤修正，請查閱更新日誌：{ChangeLogUrl}

en: For instructions on software updates, please refer to the documentation at: {UpdateGuideUrl}
zh_HK: 有關軟件更新說明，請參閱文檔：{UpdateGuideUrl}

en: New report
zh_HK: 新報告

en: The earliest expiration date is {EarliestExpirationDate}.
zh_HK: 最早的到期日是 {EarliestExpirationDate}。

en: Please remember to check them before they are deleted.
zh_HK: 請在報告刪除之前檢查一下。

en: Some reports will expire soon
zh_HK: 有些報告即將到期

en: This is an email to notify you that a whistleblower has selected you as a valuable recipient of their report.
zh_HK: 謹以此電郵通知您，某吹哨者剛選擇您作爲其報告的接收者。

en: You are asked to pay special attention to the information and material contained therein. Please keep in mind that whistleblowers often expose themselves to high personal risks in the interest of the public. Therefore the material provided within this report should be considered to be of high importance.
zh_HK: 敬請留心關注此報告內的所有資料。請謹記，吹哨者爲了公衆權益而提交此報告，而極可能因此面臨高度的人身風險。所以，報告內的資料應被好好重視。

en: This is an email to notify that an existing report has been updated.
zh_HK: 謹以此電郵通知您，一份現有報告剛被更新。

en: Report updated
zh_HK: 報告已更新

en: This email is to remind you the presence of unread or updated reports.
zh_HK: 謹以此電郵提醒您尚有未讀或已更新的報告。

en: Reminder about unread or updated reports
zh_HK: 未讀或已更新報告提醒

en: Role: {Role}
zh_HK: 身份：{Role}

en: Password: {Password}
zh_HK: 密碼：{Password}
